COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND KEY MANAGERIAL PERSONNEL

SIKKO INDUSTRIES LIMITED

Sr. No.	Name	DIN/PAN	Designation	Date of Appointment
1	Jayantibhai Mohanbhai Kumbhani	00587807	Managing Director	15/01/2003
2	Ghanshyambhai Mohanbhai Kumbhani	00587855	Whole-time Director	01/01/2010
3	Alpaben Jayantibhai Kumbhani	00587848	Non-Executive Director	04/06/2021
4	Mamtaben Hiteshbhai Thumbar	07732851	Independent Director	10/02/2017
5	Hasmukhbhai Veljibhai Vavaiya	07807509	Independent Director	04/05/2017
6	Ashvinkumar Ramnikbhai Trapasiya*	10198672	Independent Director	13/06/2023
7	Mukesh Vasantlal Shah	BBDPS0913D	Chief Financial Officer	12/01/2017
8	Dhruvitkumar Pareshbhai Mandliya**	CYXPM3934Q	Company Secretary	01/06/2023

^{*} Mr. Ashvinkumar Ramnikbhai Trapasiya (DIN: 10198672) has been as an Additional (Non-Executive Independent) of the company for a period of five years w.e.f. June 13, 2023 in place of Mr. Rupen Patel who has tendered his resignation as an independent director of the company w.e.f. June 16, 2023. Further, an appointment of Mr. Ashvinkumar Ramnikbhai Trapasiya (DIN: 10198672) has been regularized in the last annual general meeting held on Monday, September 11, 2023.

^{**} Mr. Dhruvitkumar Pareshbhai Mandliya has been appointed as company secretary and compliance officer w.e.f. June 01, 2023 in place of Ms. Ishita Nayankumar Shah who has tendered his resignation company secretary and compliance officer w.e.f. April 17, 2023.