COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEE

SIKKO INDUSTRIES LIMITED

Audit Committee:

Sr.	DIN	Name of Committee	Category I of	Category II	Date of
No.		Member	Directors	of Directors	Appointment
1	09247614	Rupen Jayantibhai	Independent	Chairperson	04/09/2021
		Patel*	Director		
2	10198672	Ashvinkumar Ramnikbhai	Independent	Chairperson	13/06/2023
		Trapasiya^	Director		
2	07807509	Hasmukhbhai Veljibhai	Independent	Member	04/05/2017
		Vavaiya	Director		
3	07732851	Mamtaben Hiteshbhai	Independent	Member	14/09/2021
		Thumbar	Director		
4	00587807	Jayantibhai Mohanbhai	Managing	Member	10/02/2017
		Kumbhani	Director		

* Up to June 15, 2023

^w.e.f. 13/06/2023

Nomination and Remuneration Committee:

Sr.	DIN	Name of Committee	Category I of	Category II	Date of
No.		Member	Directors	of Directors	Appointment
1	07807509	Hasmukhbhai Veljibhai	Independent	Chairperson	04/05/2017
		Vavaiya	Director		
2	07732851	Mamtaben Hiteshbhai	Independent	Member	10/02/2017
		Thumbar	Director		
3	09247614	Rupen Jayantibhai	Independent	Member	01/10/2021
		Patel*	Director		
4	10198672	Ashvinkumar Ramnikbha	Independent	Member	13/06/2023
		Trapasiya^	Director		

* Up to June 15, 2023 ^w.e.f.

^w.e.f. 13/06/2023

Stakeholders' Relationship Committee:

Sr.	DIN	Name of Committee	Category I of	Category II	Date of
No.		Member	Directors	of Directors	Appointment
1	07732851	Mamtaben Hiteshbhai	Independent	Chairperson	10/02/2017
		Thumbar	Director		
2	07807509	Hasmukhbhai Veljibhai	Independent	Member	04/05/2017
		Vavaiya	Director		
3	09247614	Rupen Jayantibhai	Independent	Member	01/10/2021
		Patel*	Director		
4	10198672	Ashvinkumar Ramnikbha	Independent	Member	13/06/2023
		Trapasiya^	Director		
5	00587848	Alpaben Jayantibhai	Executive	Member	04/06/2021
		Kumbhani	Director		

* Up to June 15, 2023